#281: Why I need a typewriter.
January 29, 2013

I wish I could write forever. I could forget to sleep, to eat. If I stop I would die. I must write as if my life depended on it; because my life depended on it.

When I see nothing but the lines twist and turn and form symbols, I see emotions and ideas and my mind. I see you. I want to write because I want to see you. More than anything�as if my life depended on you; because my life depended on you.

If only I could write forever, then I'll know I'm still good at something; still good for something. If I can write forever, I can hold on to the last glimmer of hope of ever becoming you.

If I no longer exist, my words will. And with my words come emotions and ideas and my mind. With my mind, you become forever.

10:23 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host