#4: Gift.
March 03, 2006

I'm so glad you noticed me. Way back there. It makes me feel wanted. Like someone still knows me.

And I'm so glad to hear you call out my voice, saying, "Hey!". It makes me feel so.. bright. Like I'm the Sun. Lightening up everyone's heart.

But that is never going to happen. Right?

Of course. Who would have expected, a popular, well-known, boy like you. To have seen me hiding in the crowd, and say "Hi" to me. Who would have expected you, to even know me. Know my name.

But that was all I wanted. A person out there. Just for me. Heaven does like to mess with people's lives, doesn't it? No, I would say, Heaven only like to mess with MY life. My whole, fucking life and everything in it.

Yeah, just one small favor, and that was all I wanted. Is that a lot to ask for?

8:36 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host