#284: I want a cactus in my room.
February 03, 2013

I miss having sex.

I miss being able to touch someone in their most intimate places. I miss being touched in my most intimate places.

But most of all, I miss not having to come up with a reason for doing it.

I want to know that there is someone who is willing to take me for who I am. And I will do the same for him. (I promise.)

I want to dig my way through the layers of his skin so I can hide myself deep within him. I want to feel his insides twist and turn and wrap around my limbs. I want to be trapped.

I miss making love. I miss lying in his bed staring at the light blue ceiling and picturing all the clouds of the world floating above our heads.

I miss the weight pressed against my body. I miss the sweat on my forehead. I miss the fingers through my hair.

I miss someone.

10:25 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host