#201: Day two
June 06, 2012

Dear Ivan,

Why did you have to call today?

Today when I woke up, I uploaded pictures from the trip on Flickr, watched TV, realized how much I miss my mom's cooking, and I didn't think of you not once.

Something is obviously going on here.

And as you are talking on the phone with me now, I'm typing this imaginary letter to you. I don't care if you're crying, because I am getting a little sick of this conversation.

Maybe I should have told you I like someone else. I should have told you he is so much cooler than you. And I wanna take long walks with him because we have so much to talk about.

I'm going to see him again this Thursday for a seafood feast to celebrate his birthday. I have never looked forward to something so much in years.

I like this feeling.

Goodbye,
XOXO


1:12 a.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host