#59: One more 'till it's sixty.
November 19, 2006

I'm not going to post stuff like how you would post your stuff. Not going to put a hundred hearts all over the web page. Not going to place love-sick songs on the html.

Not going to bullshit people about how much I love myself. Not going to dedicate the whole entry telling people what test I'm having tomorrow.

What I haven't revised.

What I have regretted not doing.

I'm not going to post stuff that says I'm so bored at home. Or stuff that happened today. From the very first moment you opened your eyes in the morning.

Aaaaaall the way till 1 am.

No I'm not going to do that either.

I'm just going to sit down here and let everything come to me. Sit down here and let you tell me what I have to do. Sit down here and listen to your commands.

Yeah, I'm just going to sit down here and you can do whatever you want with me. Make me put you on the pedestal. Make me finally admit that you've overtook me with your stupid lies. And Your pathetic schemes that was so easily defeated.

'Cause that's what you're here for, right?

3:22 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host