#30: The Art of...
May 18, 2006

You don't know? What do you mean you don't know?

It's so damned easy and you can say you don't know? Just write whatever comes first to your mind; write about your day; write about anything and everything.

Even write about how you come up with what you already came up with.

Do you know now, my dearest?

You need me to give you obvious blanks so you can fill it up without even thinking, yes? Like some pre-schooler, is that it?

Or you need me to give you, say, dictation? And make believe we're in kindergarten alright?

But of couse, everyone just adores these three words. No, not "I am sorry", because why would you be? Not "I love you" either, no definitely not, because I wouldn't want you to.

Yes, now that's easy. It's just "I don't know", or even "I don't fucking know so just fucking leave me alone", and you can forget about everything.

Leave everything aside, and walk away to do whatever you were doing; whatever you want to do.

Such irresponsible fag.

Yeah, easy ain't it.











... I don't know now, really.


4:32 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host