#6: I'm sorry I had to kill you.
March 08, 2006

I'm sorry I did this to you. Just want to let you know that I didn't mean it. It's just that everytime I close my eyes, I'll see you standing there right in front of me.

And it wasn't even suppose to be like that at all.

I wasn't suppose to be searching in the crowd for you. Or wishing you were with me. It wasn't suppose to be like that in the first place. So I'm doing this for you. And for me. I'm just simply getting rid of everything. So nothing worst than this would happen.

I'm sorry I had to do this to you. I'm sorry I actually did this to you. You can blame everything on me. I don't mind. Really. You just have to know that I love you. I love you with everything I have. Everything I know. I love you.

I love you so much, I had no other choice except to do this to you.

8:41 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host