#337: Random access memories.
September 07, 2013

It's a strange concept to know that one day in the near future, you will find yourself so intimately close to someone else. And when that time comes, it doesn't bother you.

It's strange because at present you find it hard to accept the fact that two person can share so much, stand so close, for so long, with only each other.

I wonder if they ever get tired of living with the concept of 'togetherness' and 'someone else'. I wonder if the only way they will get used to it is when they are tired of the concept of 'loneliness'. I suppose if one day that were to happen, it would mean that I'm tired of myself and who I am. Which seems to me like the saddest thing to happen to anyone.

If that is so, then I never want to part with the concept of loneliness.

1:41 a.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host