#169: Inner space.
October 15, 2008

I couldn't bear to say goodbye to him today. It has become a habit that he's always there. I don't wanna say this, but somehow or rather, in some really special way, I have grown dependent on him.

I like watching him. I like watching him watch me. It's funny. I never expected things to turn out this way. All I can say is I can't get enough of this boy.

I thought, I didn't want to step into his circle, because I was afraid this wasn't what they call Love at all. He just so accidentally talked to me; we just so accidentally clicked this well; and just so accidentally started hanging out more and more.

And he just so happen to hang on to me this much to make me notice him and, probably, hang on to him back.

Then I realized, just this afternoon when he said he was tired after we tested a few songs, and he laid his head down on the keyboard (and I watched him do that), I realized, it's all these tiny little "just-so-accidentally's" that brought us together. That's what mattered.

There's no need for questions; no need to make sure if I really felt this same way.

Because I did. I did all along and I do right now. I cared. I cared about him. I wish that he can be happy, for him to do the things he has always wanted, to achieve his goals, then everything else doesn't matter. Everything else won't matter.

I won't matter, eventually.

Or even right now.

And that's Love all right.

11:51 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host