#123: Hello Panda!
October 26, 2007

I walked past him without looking.

It's funny how that I didn't look at him, but still know he was there.

I could feel his face right next to my right ear. I could feel it right now. I could feel him breathing. And I was trying to dig my way into his head when I told myself to stop.

It's okay to make mistakes, but it's not okay to make the same mistakes over and over again.

But wait, was this a mistake too?

Then I turn around, and he was gone. Coulnd't find him anyhere. Couldn't find someone to figure out. What was wrong with me? I didn't want to see him in the first place. So stop.

I'm begging you to stop. Stop appearing in my life. Stop trying to squeeze youself in.

Oh wait a second, you're already in. And you've taken up the largest seat.

11:27 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host