#120: Love waits.
October 02, 2007

I don't know why people feel so sad over not being able to see the person you feel for everyday.

You live in the same town. The same city. The same state. The same country. The same continent. The same world. The same universe. So why?

Why?

He could be walking a mile in front of you to the school. You can't see. You don't even know. But he's still walking in front of you.

He could be having lunch with his friends at KFC in the basement of the shopping mall after school. You could be walking to the bus depot to board a bus home.

You can't see him. You don't even know. But he's still right there. Probably right below you.

And you don't even know it. Don't even have the slightest idea how.

It's funny how coincidental a coincidence can be.

I just met three guys I felt most important to me on the way here.

One I don't want to hurt but still did in the end.

One I felt like pouring my tears onto.

And one I wanted so badly but can never have.

Then I realized it's been so long since I've last cried.

4:24 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host