#83: Bezint, eer gij begint!
February 15, 2007

Hanging out with girls who bitch and think they're gorgeous. Laughing at the jokes teachers made in class that weren't at all funny. Running all over the field chasing a ball with whom you call your friends.

And that's you?

The alluring and forever atttractive you that I once knew and almost already long forgotten?

The ever so beautiful you that still leaves a faint fingerprint somewhere up there in my head, whom never failed to leave me bewitched everytime?

The charming, charismatic you that I daydream of in your arms, still captivating me every single moment?

The you that I just saw walking past. The you that didn't have the courage to raise your head and look at me in the eye.

The you that always seemed to pretend you didn't care, but never really succeed.

The you I never fail to look out for. The you..

And that. That is you? The you I knew and always will know?

No. Definitely not, darling. Say it. That wasn't you. Not a single bit like you. Say it.

So what's in your head, really?

5:45 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host