#61: Everything is coming back to me.
December 16, 2006

We chatted for two consecutive with two hundred and twenty-two messages.

He told me he had changed. Didn't want to make girls cry anymore. Didn't want to be a flirt.

He asked me if he minded me being his temporary girlfriend. Just to make sure if he could still click with girls.

He said there's a lot of things going on in his mind. Said he might fall in love with me. Said he didn't mind telling it to me face to face.

Said he find me cute.

So what am I waiting for?

For him to forget that I even existed? Him to grow so old and fragile he can't even blink with ease? Wait for him to breath his last breathe and say goodbye to this life he had once lived?

I've waited for him for two long years.

And I'm not afraid to do it again.

7:49 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host