#19: My five-day calendar.
April 13, 2006

Monday:
Happy, energetic, tired. Happy. That I am going to see you again. That another week has just begun. And I've just wasted my life doing what I'm doing.

Tuesday:
Disappointed. Let down. Because I probably didn't get to see you after all. That I didn't even get to talk to you. That you didn't even smiled at me. And I've just wasted six minutes of my life doing what I'm doing now.

Wednesday:
Burnt. Dead. Tired, tired, tired. Will be walking home slowly because of tiring gym lesson, and long hours in school. Has just seen you in school earlier that day. And I've wasted another two minutes of my life.

Thursday:
Super-burnt. Lethargic. Should more or less be a "walking dead" by then. Aches, everywhere. Can't walk properly. Didn't possibly get to see you. Not good. Wasted another three minutes of my life, doing what I'm going now.

Friday:
Gone. And I've just wasted my life, hoping to get to talk to you, but never will.


3:10 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host