#15: The first of April.
April 06, 2006

This is the first entry for April.. April.. April. It doesn't really make a difference, does it? Things are different, but still, they feel the same.

I still feel worthless. Yearning for attention. Gray. Here, When everyone's there. I still wanted your attention. Your touch. Warmth. Breath. I still wanted you. Wanted Love. Wanted nothing. But you.

No, that can't possibly be true. Am I really like those girls, screaming at the top of their voices for nothing? But amazingly, whom every guy dreams of? That can't possilby be true, can it?

But all in all, this is the first entry for April. Things may still change, but I'm not going to, never.

Who knows? Maybe next time you'll be dying for my attention.

6:55 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host