#1: A fresh start.
February 28, 2006

I don't feel like talking now. Don't feel like talking to you anyway. I'm not angry with you or anything. I just can't help it but feel that you are forcing me to do something that I've never wanted to do - change. I'm not angry. I seriously am not. Keeping silence doesn't necessary mean I'm feeling pissed, you know. So stop assuming things, I don't like it at all.

Stop.

And stop pestering me. Stop asking me questions. Stop pushing me around like I'm your whore. Stop smiling at me. Stop thinking I'm going to marry you or anything. Stop shouting. Stop yelling at me. And stop hitting me. Stop hurting me. Just stop everything.

And I'm not angry with you. I just need a fresh start. So stop it now, and let's just try everything all over again, can we?

7:00 p.m.

Older / Newer



Home
Archives
Leave a note
Host